Posted on

Poison

I found this band called ,,Poison”.I think you heard about them.Let me share some pictures..

 

 

So this is the band.

Bobby Dall-bassist

 

C.C DeVille-guitarist

Rikki Rokket-drummer

And…Bret Michaels-Vocalist


So…here I have some songs:

1.Unskinny Bop

2.Talk Dirty To Me

3.Every Rose Has Its Thorn

4.Nothing But A Good Time

And…5.I Want Action

And…That’s it…I hope you liked it!Enjoy!;)

About rosehudson

I'm a rocker girl.My inspirations are Slash and Duff McKagan.

Leave a Reply

